Municipal Election Results, Town of Cut Knife

The results of the 2020 Municipal Election are:

Mayoral Candidates

Gwenn Kaye (elected) 122 votes
Daryl Sperling 61 votes

Council Candidates

Lyle Cronk (elected) 142 votes
Sandra Feser (elected) 137 votes
Douglas Robertson (elected) 132 votes
Jason Lloyd (elected) 125 votes
Alfred Roschker (elected) 124 votes
Lloyd Weeseekase (elected ) 112 votes
Robert Keys 97 votes

The next Council Meeting will be Monday, November 16, 2020 at 7:15pm at the Council Chambers at 102 Broad Street. Council meetings are open to the public. Delegations are requested to schedule in advance.

Author: Town of Cut Knife

Thanks for checking out our website!